Contact Us

Editor-in-Chief

Khalid Khan
bjog@rcog.org.uk
For article or supplement proposals, CROWN and feedback on the journals content.

Editorial Office

Managing Editor Elizabeth Hay
ehay@rcog.org.uk
For proposals on non-commercial supplements and articles or general feedback on the journal’s features.

Assistant Editor Louisa Waite
lwaite@rcog.org.uk
For queries on mini commentaries and BJOG Perspectives or feedback on social media activity and website content.

Editorial Assistant Dave Atha
bjog@editorialoffice.co.uk
For queries regarding submitting manuscripts and manuscript updates.

Peer-review Coordinator Hannah Steer
bjog@editorialoffice.co.uk

Subscriptions

Subscribe online via the publisher’s website.

Alternatively, contact
Sarah Waterhouse
Health Sciences Marketing Department
Wiley-Blackwell
9600 Garsington Road
Oxford, OX4 2DQ
Email: swaterhouse@wiley.com

Interested in receiving BJOG as part of RCOG membership? Visit the RCOG website membership page.

RCOG Team

Media Officer Caitlin Walsh
cwalsh@rcog.org.uk
For queries regarding BJOG press releases.

Member Records Administrator Sandra Silvera
ssilvera@rcog.org.uk
For queries from RCOG fellows and members regarding issue receipt and online access.

Publishing Team

Journal Manager Allen Stevens
allen.stevens@wiley.com
For queries on Wiley Blackwell publishing policy.

Production Manager Dianah Pasuni
bjog@wiley.com
For queries about articles that have been accepted and are in press, or published.

Marketing Manger Sarah Waterhouse
swaterhouse@wiley.com
For subscription enquiries and promotional proposals e.g. conference presence.

Senior Account Executive Liz Day
liz.day@wiley.com
To place print of online advertising in BJOG.

Senior Business Development Manger Caroline Phillip
cphillip@wiley.com
For queries regarding commercial supplements and other commercial ventures.

Other contacts

For technical problems using Allen Track please contact the support desk: support@allentrack.net.
For permission to reuse content see our instructions on how to use Rightslink.
For article reprint queries and orders please contact commercialreprints@wiley.com.
Other technical problems using this website: customsiteshelp@wiley.com

Search the Site

Search

 

 

 

SCImago Journal & Country Rank